Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC) is used as the raw material without any preservatives, toxic or hazardous substances, or genetically modified ingredients, and ethylene oxide is not used for sterilization.
HPMC capsules are made from hydroxypropyl methylcellulose which makes these capsules vegan, attractive and natural.
Our capsules dissolve easily and are highly functional at different pH levels.
Our HPMC capsules are suitable for all types of filling machines.
HPMC Vegetarian Capsules are capsules made from a plant-derived material called hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (HPMC). HPMC is a non-toxic and non-allergenic substance that is commonly used in pharmaceuticals, food, and cosmetics.
Vegetarian capsules made from HPMC are an alternative to traditional gelatin capsules, which are derived from animal sources. HPMC capsules are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and are also kosher and halal certified.
HPMC capsules are gelatin-free capsules, short for hydroxypropyl methylcellulose. Most supplements are made from this material because it is clear and has no smell or taste. Plus, it's safe for vegetarians and vegans. HPMC is usually made by extracting wood pulp or plant fibers. These capsules are an excellent alternative to gelatin capsules of animal origin. Furthermore, HPMC can be easily filled with only the active ingredient without the addition of other ingredients. The low water content in the capsule makes it suitable for hygroscopic and moisture sensitive ingredients. Consumers often find HPMC to be easy to swallow.
Quick release after ingestion
Long shelf life.
Copyright © Hengshui Bangbei Health Trade Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved |Sitemap